Staff and Board of Directors

 

 

 

Katie Collins-Ihrke, MBA, MS
Executive Director
kihrke@arinow.org
443-713-3914

 

 

 

 

 

 

Troy Fitzgerald
Peer Mentor
tfitzgerald@arinow.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

English Harper
Independent Living Specialist
eharper@arinow.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misty Harding
Independent Living Specialist
mharding@arinow.org
443-713-3920

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joan Stookey Harring
Coordinator of Self-Directed Services
jharring@arinow.org
443-713-3918

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betsy Hein
Office Manager/Assistive Technology Specialist
bhein@arinow.org
443-713-3910

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Lester
Director of Community Integration
slester@arinow.org
443-713-3911

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joan Rumenap
Coordinator of Self-Directed Services
jrumenap@arinow.org
443-713-3917

 

 

 

 

 

 

Audrey Sellers
Independent Living Specialist
asellers@arinow.org
443-713-3915

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors
Rich Scordo  (Chair)

Ginger Palmer (Vice Chair)

Christa Bucks Camacho (Secretary)

Kimberly Riddle (Treasurer)

Cathy Raggio

Jane Sinclair

Gregory Care

Marian Vessels

Ann Scholz

Edward Willard

Jeffrey Silverman