Staff

 

Katie Collins-Ihrke, MBA, MS
Executive Director
kihrke@arinow.org
443-713-3914

 

 

 

Amity Lachowicz

Independent Living Specialist
alachowicz@arinow.org
443-713-3912

 

 

 

English Harper
Independent Living Specialist
eharper@arinow.org
443-713-3918

 

 

Joan Rumenap

Coordinator of Self-Directed Services
jrumenap@arinow.org
443-713-3917

 

 

Troy Fitzgerald
Peer Mentor
tfitzgerald@arinow.org
443-713-9316

 

 

 

Samantha Lester
Director of Community Integration
slester@arinow.org
443-713-3911

 

 

Betsy Hein
Office Manager
bhein@arinow.org
443-713-3910

 

 

Audrey Sellers

Independent Living Specialist
asellers@arinow.org
443-713-391

 

Board of Directors
Rich Scordo  (Chairman)
Ginger Palmer (Vice Chair)
Christa Bucks Camacho (Secretary)
Kimberly Riddle (Treasurer)
Harriet Gelles
Cathy Raggio
Jane Sinclair
Gregory Care